Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Singapore Dollars, ZAR to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 06/07/2018 16:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR SGD currency conversion table, ZAR to SGD history listing South African Rands to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

6th Jul 2018 16:59
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
ZAR SGD

Interested in a south african rand to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:59:12
ZAR/SGD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.10065 -0.13% 0.09981 0.10091 0.10078

Other Example ZAR SGD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.110.0850.38100.77503.831007.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 05/07/20181 ZAR = 0.1007 SGD
Wed 04/07/20181 ZAR = 0.0998 SGD
Tue 03/07/20181 ZAR = 0.0997 SGD
Mon 02/07/20181 ZAR = 0.0989 SGD
Sun 01/07/20181 ZAR = 0.0993 SGD
Sat 30/06/20181 ZAR = 0.0993 SGD
Fri 29/06/20181 ZAR = 0.0993 SGD
Thu 28/06/20181 ZAR = 0.0992 SGD
Wed 27/06/20181 ZAR = 0.0986 SGD
Tue 26/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1007 SGD
Mon 25/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1006 SGD
Sun 24/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1013 SGD
Sat 23/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1011 SGD
Fri 22/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1011 SGD
Thu 21/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1 SGD
Wed 20/06/20181 ZAR = 0.0995 SGD
Tue 19/06/20181 ZAR = 0.0986 SGD
Mon 18/06/20181 ZAR = 0.0991 SGD
Sun 17/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1007 SGD
Sat 16/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1006 SGD
Fri 15/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1006 SGD
Thu 14/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1 SGD
Wed 13/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1004 SGD
Tue 12/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1004 SGD
Mon 11/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1014 SGD
Sun 10/06/20181 ZAR = 0.102 SGD
Sat 09/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1022 SGD
Fri 08/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1022 SGD
Thu 07/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1027 SGD
Wed 06/06/20181 ZAR = 0.1048 SGD

ZAR to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History