Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Singapore Dollars, ZAR to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 02/05/2018 13:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR SGD currency conversion table, ZAR to SGD history listing South African Rands to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

2nd May 2018 13:01
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
ZAR SGD

Interested in a south african rand to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 13:01:17
ZAR/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.10582 +0.56% 0.10514 0.10629 0.10523

Other Example ZAR SGD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.1110.5852.92105.83529.151058.31

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 01/05/20181 ZAR = 0.1052 SGD
Mon 30/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1065 SGD
Sun 29/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1073 SGD
Sat 28/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1074 SGD
Fri 27/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1074 SGD
Thu 26/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1071 SGD
Wed 25/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1067 SGD
Tue 24/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1072 SGD
Mon 23/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1073 SGD
Sun 22/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1089 SGD
Sat 21/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1088 SGD
Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1088 SGD
Thu 19/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1096 SGD
Wed 18/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1098 SGD
Tue 17/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1094 SGD
Mon 16/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1088 SGD
Sun 15/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1087 SGD
Sat 14/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1085 SGD
Fri 13/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1085 SGD
Thu 12/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1088 SGD
Wed 11/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1095 SGD
Tue 10/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1087 SGD
Mon 09/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1085 SGD
Sun 08/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1093 SGD
Sat 07/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1093 SGD
Fri 06/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1093 SGD
Thu 05/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1099 SGD
Wed 04/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1105 SGD
Tue 03/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1109 SGD
Mon 02/04/20181 ZAR = 0.1107 SGD

ZAR to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History