Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Singapore Dollars, ZAR to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR SGD currency conversion table, ZAR to SGD history listing South African Rands to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
ZAR SGD

Interested in a south african rand to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:32
ZAR/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.10751 +0.06% 0.10719 0.10806 0.10745

Other Example ZAR SGD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.1110.7553.75107.51537.531075.06

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1075 SGD
Mon 25/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1065 SGD
Sun 24/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1065 SGD
Sat 23/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1066 SGD
Fri 22/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1066 SGD
Thu 21/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1054 SGD
Wed 20/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1055 SGD
Tue 19/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1058 SGD
Mon 18/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1059 SGD
Sun 17/12/20171 ZAR = 0.103 SGD
Sat 16/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1029 SGD
Fri 15/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1029 SGD
Thu 14/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0997 SGD
Wed 13/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1 SGD
Tue 12/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0989 SGD
Mon 11/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0993 SGD
Sun 10/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0989 SGD
Sat 09/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0991 SGD
Fri 08/12/20171 ZAR = 0.099 SGD
Thu 07/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0984 SGD
Wed 06/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0997 SGD
Tue 05/12/20171 ZAR = 0.1001 SGD
Mon 04/12/20171 ZAR = 0.0996 SGD
Sun 03/12/20171 ZAR = 0.098 SGD
Sat 02/12/20171 ZAR = 0.098 SGD
Fri 01/12/20171 ZAR = 0.098 SGD
Thu 30/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0983 SGD
Wed 29/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0986 SGD
Tue 28/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0985 SGD
Mon 27/11/20171 ZAR = 0.0979 SGD

ZAR to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History