Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Lira, ZAR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR TRY currency conversion table, ZAR to TRY history listing South African Rands to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Lira Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
ZAR TRY

Interested in a south african rand to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:44
ZAR/TRY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.30692 +0.77% 0.30443 0.30762 0.30457

Other Example ZAR TRY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
TRY:0.3130.67153.35306.71533.513067.01

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 ZAR = 0.3046 TRY
Mon 25/12/20171 ZAR = 0.3018 TRY
Sun 24/12/20171 ZAR = 0.3022 TRY
Sat 23/12/20171 ZAR = 0.3024 TRY
Fri 22/12/20171 ZAR = 0.3022 TRY
Thu 21/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2993 TRY
Wed 20/12/20171 ZAR = 0.3001 TRY
Tue 19/12/20171 ZAR = 0.3014 TRY
Mon 18/12/20171 ZAR = 0.3007 TRY
Sun 17/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2945 TRY
Sat 16/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2947 TRY
Fri 15/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2947 TRY
Thu 14/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2879 TRY
Wed 13/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2833 TRY
Tue 12/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2813 TRY
Mon 11/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2816 TRY
Sun 10/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2805 TRY
Sat 09/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2811 TRY
Fri 08/12/20171 ZAR = 0.281 TRY
Thu 07/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2813 TRY
Wed 06/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2846 TRY
Tue 05/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2856 TRY
Mon 04/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2865 TRY
Sun 03/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2851 TRY
Sat 02/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2847 TRY
Fri 01/12/20171 ZAR = 0.2847 TRY
Thu 30/11/20171 ZAR = 0.2854 TRY
Wed 29/11/20171 ZAR = 0.2897 TRY
Tue 28/11/20171 ZAR = 0.2901 TRY
Mon 27/11/20171 ZAR = 0.284 TRY

ZAR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History