Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Lira, ZAR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR TRY currency conversion table, ZAR to TRY history listing South African Rands to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Lira Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:28
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
ZAR TRY

Interested in a south african rand to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:28:59
ZAR/TRY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.35161 +0% 0.35161 0.35161 0.35161

Other Example ZAR TRY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
TRY:0.3535.15175.76351.521757.63515.19

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3515 TRY
Fri 18/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3516 TRY
Thu 17/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3539 TRY
Wed 16/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3562 TRY
Tue 15/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3535 TRY
Mon 14/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3536 TRY
Sun 13/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3513 TRY
Sat 12/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3523 TRY
Fri 11/05/20181 ZAR = 0.352 TRY
Thu 10/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3444 TRY
Wed 09/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3417 TRY
Tue 08/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3446 TRY
Mon 07/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3402 TRY
Sun 06/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3394 TRY
Sat 05/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3383 TRY
Fri 04/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3384 TRY
Thu 03/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3351 TRY
Wed 02/05/20181 ZAR = 0.3293 TRY
Tue 01/05/20181 ZAR = 0.324 TRY
Mon 30/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3262 TRY
Sun 29/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3281 TRY
Sat 28/04/20181 ZAR = 0.328 TRY
Fri 27/04/20181 ZAR = 0.328 TRY
Thu 26/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3283 TRY
Wed 25/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3279 TRY
Tue 24/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3312 TRY
Mon 23/04/20181 ZAR = 0.333 TRY
Sun 22/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3375 TRY
Sat 21/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3368 TRY
Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 0.3368 TRY

ZAR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History