Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Dollars, ZAR to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR USD currency conversion table, ZAR to USD history listing South African Rands to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Dollars Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:28
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
ZAR USD

Interested in a south african rand to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:28:25
ZAR/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.07832 +0% 0.07832 0.07832 0.07832

Other Example ZAR USD Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
USD:0.087.8339.1578.3391.5783

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0783 USD
Fri 18/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0783 USD
Thu 17/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0793 USD
Wed 16/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0804 USD
Tue 15/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0795 USD
Mon 14/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0811 USD
Sun 13/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0814 USD
Sat 12/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0817 USD
Fri 11/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0816 USD
Thu 10/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0812 USD
Wed 09/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0797 USD
Tue 08/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0794 USD
Mon 07/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0797 USD
Sun 06/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0799 USD
Sat 05/05/20181 ZAR = 0.08 USD
Fri 04/05/20181 ZAR = 0.08 USD
Thu 03/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0794 USD
Wed 02/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0787 USD
Tue 01/05/20181 ZAR = 0.0789 USD
Mon 30/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0803 USD
Sun 29/04/20181 ZAR = 0.081 USD
Sat 28/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0811 USD
Fri 27/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0811 USD
Thu 26/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0807 USD
Wed 25/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0803 USD
Tue 24/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0811 USD
Mon 23/04/20181 ZAR = 0.081 USD
Sun 22/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0827 USD
Sat 21/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0826 USD
Fri 20/04/20181 ZAR = 0.0826 USD

ZAR to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History